Björn Groß
Geschäftsführer
gross@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561-310 59 80
Mehr erfahren
Jens Dörbaum
Prokurist
doerbaum@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561-310 59 80
M: 0151 14558816
Mehr erfahren
Dirk Diegel

diegel@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561 / 310 598-259
M: 01520/175 35 09
Mehr erfahren
Matthias Gundlach

gundlach@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561 – 310 598 0
M: 0152-34083968
Mehr erfahren
Mirko Siebert

siebert@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
M: 0170 7628063
Mehr erfahren
Olaf Kommer

kommer@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
M: 0176 21003303
Mehr erfahren
Maik Pfaffenbach

pfaffenbach@esg-solar.de
Solarzentrum Waldhessen
Mündershäuserstraße 50
Rotenburg an der Fulda, 36199
T: 0 66 23-300 93 12
M: 0170 38 66 106
Mehr erfahren
Jörg Rode

rode@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561-310 59 82 52
Mehr erfahren

Innendienst

Elena Sabisch
Innendienst
sabisch@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561-310 598-135
Nadine Gante
Innendienst
gante@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561-310 598-132
Julia Parczany
Innendienst
lange@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561 / 310 598-131
Michael Breithaupt
Innendienst
breithaupt@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561-310 598 246
Tanja Schmidt

schmidt@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561-310 59 81 33
Simon Grese

s.grese@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561-310 59 81 36
Mark Lohe
Leitung Solarzentrum Ostwestfalen
lohe@esg-solar.de
Solarzentrum Ostwestfalen
Kurze Breite 20
WARBURG, 34414
T: 05641-741688
M: 01577 4571488
Mehr erfahren
Helmut Kunkel

kunkel@esg-solar.de
Solarzentrum Ostwestfalen
Flüburg 34
DIEMELSTADT, 34474
M: 0160 92652139
Mehr erfahren
Andreas Bröer

broeer@esg-solar.de
Solarzentrum Ostwestfalen
Hirschberger Str.2
BAD SALZUFLEN, 32105
M: 01520 8979399
Mehr erfahren
Carsten Rose

rose@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
M: 0170-3324309
Mehr erfahren
Tim Bartram

bartram@esg-solar.de


,
T: 0160 4460149
Mehr erfahren
Giuseppe Stricagnolo

stricagnolo@esg-solar.de
Solarzentrum Werra-Meißner
Hintergasse 10
ESCHWEGE, 37269
M: 0151 17486867
Mehr erfahren
Christian Heinitz
PV-Berater
heinitz@esg-solar.de
Solarzentrum Braunschweig/Harz
Moorwinkel 15
WOLFENBÜTTEL, 38302
M: 0173 6246916
Mehr erfahren
Frank Stadelmeier
Fachberater Energiesysteme
stadelmeier@esg-solar.de
Solarzentrum Braunschweig/Harz
Moorwinkel 15
WOLFENBÜTTEL, 38302
M: 0172 4338139
Mehr erfahren
Paul Dicke

dicke@esg-solar.de
Solarzentrum Niedersachsen/Leinetal
Am Hachweg 5
GÖTTINGEN, 37083
M: 0162 7017557
Mehr erfahren
Hubert Kaumkötter

kaumkoetter@esg-solar.de
Solarzentrum Osnabrück
Waldstraße 6
BAD LAER, 49196
M: 0170 2089558
Mehr erfahren
Volker Christiani

christiani@esg-solar.de
Solarzentrum Elbe/Weser
Schulweg 7
WERSABE, 27628
M: 0151 40440468
Mehr erfahren
Gerhard Mathes

mathes@esg-solar.de
Solarzentrum Rhön
Am Hollergrund 12
Poppenhausen, 36163
M: 0170 20 60 808
Mehr erfahren
Maik Pfaffenbach

pfaffenbach@esg-solar.de
Solarzentrum Waldhessen
Mündershäuserstraße 50
Rotenburg an der Fulda, 36199
T: 0 66 23-300 93 12
M: 0170 38 66 106
Mehr erfahren
Hans-Josef Seegers

seegers@esg-solar.de
Solarzentrum Niederrhein/Wesel
Rössweg 5a
ALPEN, 46519
M: 0151 25269834
Mehr erfahren
Thomas Rödel

Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561-510 57 190
Mehr erfahren

Technik

Stefan Kurz
Staatl. Gepr. Elektrotechniker
kurz@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co.KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561 – 310 598 210
Julian Rödel
Elektrotechniker
j.roedel@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561-310 59 82 11
Dominik Lange

d.lange@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561-310 59 82 11