Björn Groß
Björn Groß
Geschäftsführer
gross@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561-310 59 80
Mehr erfahren
Jens Dörbaum
Jens Dörbaum
Prokurist
doerbaum@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561-310 59 80
M: 0151 14558816
Mehr erfahren
Michael Nölke, Ansprechpartner Kaufungen
Michael Nölke
Abteilungsleiter Planung
noelke@esg-solar.de

Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561/310 598 - 258
M: 0175/740 93 06
Mehr erfahren
Michael Breithaupt
Michael Breithaupt
Planung
breithaupt@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561-310 598 246
Mehr erfahren
Simon Grese
Simon Grese
Planung
s.grese@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561-310 59 81 36
Mehr erfahren
Dirk Diegel
Dirk Diegel
Projektleiter Vertrieb
diegel@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561 / 310 598-259
M: 01520/175 35 09
Mehr erfahren
Matthias Gundlach
Matthias Gundlach

gundlach@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561 – 310 598 0
M: 0152-34083968
Mehr erfahren
Tim Bartram
Tim Bartram

bartram@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
Kaufungen, 34260
T: 0160 4460149
Mehr erfahren
Mirko Siebert
Mirko Siebert

siebert@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
M: 0170 7628063
Mehr erfahren
Jörg Rode
Jörg Rode

rode@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561-310 59 82 52
M: 0172-2914012
Mehr erfahren
Carsten Rose
Carsten Rose

rose@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
M: 0170-3324309
Mehr erfahren
Helmut Kunkel
Helmut Kunkel

kunkel@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
Kaufungen, 34260
M: 0160 92652139
Mehr erfahren
Stefan Kurz
Stefan Kurz
Elektrotechnik Kurz
s.kurz@esg-solar.de

Raiffeisenweg 3-5
Homberg-Hülsa, 34576
T: +49 (0) 5686 930 160
M: +49 (0)172 56 09 196
Mehr erfahren
Erhard Berleth

berleth@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
Kaufungen, 34260
M: 0170 / 3866106
Mehr erfahren

Innendienst

Julia Lange
Julia Parczany
Abteilungsleitung Innendienst
parczany@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561 / 310 598-131
Elena Sabisch
Elena Sabisch
Innendienst
sabisch@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561-310 598-135
Nadine Gante
Nadine Gante
Innendienst
gante@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561-310 598-132
Tanja Schmidt
Tanja Schmidt
Innendienst
schmidt@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561-310 59 81 33
Kontakt Stefanie Saur
Stefanie Saur
Marketing
saur@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561/ 310 598-137
Mark Lohe
Mark Lohe
Leitung Solarzentrum Ostwestfalen
lohe@esg-solar.de
Solarzentrum Ostwestfalen
Kurze Breite 20
WARBURG, 34414
M: 01577 4571488
Mehr erfahren
Franz Finkeldei
Ostwestfalen- Lippe (OWL) / Paderborn
finkeldei@esg-solar.de


PADERBORN,
M: 0172 / 8251727
Mehr erfahren
Andreas Bröer
Andreas Bröer
PV-Berater
broeer@esg-solar.de
Solarzentrum Ostwestfalen
Hirschberger Str.2
BAD SALZUFLEN, 32105
M: 01520 8979399
Mehr erfahren
Giuseppe Stricagnolo
Giuseppe Stricagnolo

stricagnolo@esg-solar.de
Solarzentrum Werra-Meißner
Hintergasse 10
ESCHWEGE, 37269
M: 0151 17486867
Mehr erfahren
Christian Heinitz
Christian Heinitz
PV-Berater
heinitz@esg-solar.de
Solarzentrum Braunschweig/Harz
Moorwinkel 15
WOLFENBÜTTEL, 38302
M: 0173 6246916
Mehr erfahren
Frank Stadelmeier
Frank Stadelmeier
Fachberater Energiesysteme
stadelmeier@esg-solar.de
Solarzentrum Braunschweig/Harz
Moorwinkel 15
WOLFENBÜTTEL, 38302
M: 0172 4338139
Mehr erfahren
Olaf Kommer, Ansprechpartner Niedersachsen
Olaf Kommer
Fachberater Energiesysteme
kommer@esg-solar.de
Solarzentrum Niedersachsen-Leinetal

GÖTTINGEN,
M: 0176 21 00 33 03
Mehr erfahren
Paul Dicke
Paul Dicke

dicke@esg-solar.de
Solarzentrum Niedersachsen/Leinetal
Am Hachweg 5
GÖTTINGEN, 37083
M: 0162 7017557
Mehr erfahren
Hubert Kaumkötter
Hubert Kaumkötter

kaumkoetter@esg-solar.de
Solarzentrum Osnabrück
Waldstraße 6
BAD LAER, 49196
M: 0170 2089558
Mehr erfahren
Volker Christiani

christiani@esg-solar.de
Solarzentrum Elbe/Weser
Schulweg 7
WERSABE, 27628
M: 0151 40440468
Mehr erfahren
Gerhard Mathes

mathes@esg-solar.de
Solarzentrum Rhön
Am Hollergrund 12
POPPENHAUSEN, 36163
M: 0170 20 60 808
Mehr erfahren
Thomas Rödel
Thomas Rödel
Abteilungsleitung Lager/Logistik
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561-510 57 - 190
Mehr erfahren

Technik

Steffen Brandt
Steffen Brandt
Abteilungsleiter Service & Technik
brandt@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561-310 59 8212
Dominik Lange
Dominik Lange

d.lange@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561-310 59 82 11
Julian Rödel
Julian Rödel
Servicetechniker
j.roedel@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561-310 59 82 11
Jens Powel
Jens Powel

powel@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
Kontakt Philipp
Phillip Teller

montage@esg-solar.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260